Awards and Honours

Welcome on board!

Our first two Honorary Fellows:

Dr. T. Scarlett Epstein OBE and Dr. Graham Mytton

Dr Epstein

Dr Mytton

Dr. Epstein and Dr. Mytton receiving their certificates (HonFBMSRS) from the Minister for Information and Cultural Affairs, Government of Bangladesh, in presence of BMSRS President Mr. Jahangir Kabir and other distinguished guests.

2 Responses to Awards and Honours

  1. Nasir Khan says:

    Sadly informing all that our first President, Mr. Jahangir Kabir, second from left in the first picture, and Scarlett Epstein, first from left, have passed away.

  2. Nasir Khan says:

    Information on awards/honours, received or given by BMSRS from/to individuals and organisations, will be posted here.

Leave a Reply